English Facebook
DATE WHERE WHO CONTACT
Mar 30 - Apr 30 Austin, TX. Abraham Taicher ataicher@gmail.com
April 18-20 Austin, TX (wksps) Abraham Taicher ataicher@gmail.com
April 25-27 Houston, TX Indre Rapalaviciute indrerapal@gmail.com
May 1-6 Boston, MA Catherine Valentine catherine.valentine.984@facebook.com
May 6-15 D.C. Josh Rigley joshrigley@gmail.com
May 15-19 Virginia Beach VA Mercedes Cook mitango@cox.net
May 21-26 Philadelphia Tango Festival Meredith Klein philadelphiatangoschool.com
May 30-June 1 Yale Tango Club Jun Yi yaletangoclub.org
June 3-11 Pittsburgh, PA. PGH Tango Connection koichiro@pghtango.com
June 12-15 New Orleans Lorena Dumas-Guntner www.nolatangofestival.com
June 27-30 Koln Tango 8: Ina Greiner
Kathrin Holtz, Jens Dorr
www.tango8-koeln.de
July 9-13 Berlin Intensivo Berlin www.todaviatango.com
July 25-27 Sarzana, Italy Flavio Zizzu Intensivo Berlin flavio.zizzu@telecomitalia.it
Aug 1-2 Berlin Tango Tanzen Macht Schoen www.tangotanzenmachtschoen.de
Sept 12-22 Ibiza Tango Festival Maria Mondino Ismael Ludman www.ibizatangolove.com
Sept 26-29 Leipzig, Germany Thoma and Sarah www.thomatango.de
Oct 29-Nov 4 NYC Adam Hoopengardner / Cigdem Tanik ahoopengardner@hotmail.com / ciko_ciko@hotmail.com
Nov 6-10 D.C. Josh Rigley joshrigley@gmail.com
Nov 10-18 Pittsburgh. Koichiro Suzuki/Yulia Zhukoff koichiro@pghtango.com
Nov 19-26 Philadelphia Philadelphia Argentine Tango School meredithklein@gmail.com
KARA ON HER OWN
Dec 1-9 Austin Keri Belcher keri.l.belcher@hotmail.com
KARA WITH REBECCA SMITH
Dec 12-15 Portland Luiza Zini/ Kara Wenham zinilu@hotmail.com / karitatango@gmail.com
DATE WHERE WHO CONTACT
Ene 27 Buenos Aires Exhibition facebook.com/vivalapepamilonga
Feb 3/10/17/24 Buenos Aires Pepa Palazon facebook.com/vivalapepamilonga
Mar 6/7/8/9/10 TanGO TO Istanbul Esref Tekinalp/Murat Elmadagli www.tangotoistanbul.com
April 1-29 Austin Abraham Taicher
Weekly classes - Cindy Mason
ataicher@gmail.com
April 5-7 San Antonio Sandy Hilliard shilliard@satx.rr.com
April 26-28 Austin Abraham Taicher / Cindy Mason ataicher@gmail.com
Ap 30 - May 6 Asheville, NC Karen Jaffe kjsummit@hotmail.com
May 7 & 23 Washington D.C. Josh Rigley joshrigley@gmail.com
May 16-22 Boston Rebecca Rorick Smith rebeccaroricksmith@gmail.com
May 24 & 27 Philadelphia Meredith Klein - Tango Festival philadelphiatangoschool.com
June 6-9 Toronto Tango Elizabeth Sadowska - Festival www.torontotangofestival.com
June 21-23 Koln Tango 8: Ina Greiner Kathrin Holtz, Jens Dorr www.tango8-koeln.de
July/August Berlin Regular Classes karitatango@gmail.com
July 31 - Aug 5 Salerno Tango Festival Gianpiero Ya Galdi www.tangosalernofestival.com
Aug 9-12 Warsaw Justyna Jedrzejewska www.justyna-jedrzejewska.pl
Aug 30- Sept 1 Jyväskylä, Finland Raija Aittakumpu-Hydén raija.hyden@gmail.com
Sept 4-11 London Gabriela Galdiz gabriela.galdiz@mac.com
Sept 21-29 Ibiza Tango Festival Maria Mondino Ismael Ludman www.ibizatangolove.com
Oct 4-7 Sarzana, Italy Flavio Zizzu/Giampaolo Antoni flavio.zizzu@telecomitalia.it
Oct 11-15 Leipzig, Germany Thoma and Sarah www.thomatango.de
Oct 24-27 Innsbruck Tango Festival Joachim Tschuetscher www.tangofestivalinnsbruck.at
Nov 1-3 Champaign, IN Frank Filippi frank@filippi.info
Nov 7-11 St. Louis Roxanne Maier stltango@yahoo.com
Nov 15-17 Madison, WI. Heather Yonker hlyonker@hotmail.com
Nov 21-25 Pittsburgh Chewy Suzuki koichiro@pghtango.com
DATE WHERE WHO CONTACT
Feb 17-19 Milwaukee, WI. Baiba Rozite brozite@thesigmagroup.com
Feb 24-26 Madison, WI. MTS www.madisontango.org
March 1-4 Austin, TX. Laura Pellegrino www.tangointexas.com
March 15-18 Chicago, IL Kara Wenham karitatango@gmail.com
March 29-April 1 Philadelphia, PA Meredith Klein www.philadelphiatangoschool.com
April 2-12 Boston, MA. Rebecca Smith beltane10819@yahoo.com
April 13-15 New Haven CT. Yale Tango fest www.yaletangofest.com
April 16-25 NYC Private Lessons karitatango@gmail.com
April 26-29 Pittsburgh, PA. Chewy Suzuki koichiro@pghtango.com
April 30-May 9 Washington D.C. Josh Rigley joshrigley@yahoo.com
May 10-13 Albany, NY evin Magee www.albanytangosociety.org
May 17-21 Buffalo Mia Jorgensen mmj9@buffalo.edu
June 1- 4 Madison MTS info@madisontango.org
June 15-17 Chicago Melanie Klaric melanieklaric@hotmail.com
July 3,10,17,24,31 Berlin Rafael and Susanne www.tangotanzenmachtschoen.de
July 13-15 Koln Ina Greiner www.tango8-koeln.de
August 17-26 Tarbes Michel Duhamel www.tarbesentango.fr
Aug 30 – Sept 2 Jyväskylä Raija www.tangoarcon.com
Sept 14-16 Berlin Rafael and Susanne wwww.tangotanzenmachtschoen.de
Sept 23 – Oct 1 Ibiza Maria and Ismael wwww.ibizatangolove.com
Oct 5-7 Boulder Tango Festival Gustavo Naveira and www.gustavoygiselle.com/english/
Oct 18-21 Eugene, OR Jeanine Vansise jeaninevansise@yahoo.com
Oct 25- Nov 1 Pittsburgh Chewy Suzuki koichiro@pghtango.com
Nov 3-5 Ann Arbor Michican Argentine Tango Club matc-nov12@googlegroups.com
Nov 15-17 Milwaukee Baiba Rozite brozite@thesigmagroup.com
Nov 30- Dec 2 Madison MTS info@madisontango.org
DATE WHERE WHO CONTACT
Oct 7-9 Rosario, AR Natalia Grillo/Miguel Pires miguel.natalia@hotmail.com
Oct 15-16 Mar del Plata, AR Bernardo Maidana bernardo.mai@hotmail.com
Dec 1-4 Bolson, AR Anakarla Romera anakarlaromera@hotmail.com
DATE WHERE WHO CONTACT
March 24-30 Philadelphia Meredith Klein philadelphiatangoschool.com
April 1-5 Quebec,CA Daniel LeBlan www.cavenuetango.com
April 12-18 NYC Santiago Steele practilonga-939.blogspot.com
April 21-25 Chicago Nina Tatarowicz www.tangoelixir.com
May 1-2 Madison MTS www.madisontango.org
May 7-9 Minneapolis Sabine Ibes www.tangoandi.com
May 10-17 Portland Luisa Zini portlandtango.com/drupal6/node/114
May 22-23 Eugene Rebecca Smith www.eugenetango.com/events.do
May 29-30 LA Schwee Miguel
June 10-16 London Gabriela Galdiz/Monica Lopez July www.eugenetango.com/events.do
July Berlin TTMS www.tangotanzenmachtschoen.de
August Hong Kong Mona Kuk www.ececproductions.com
Sept 10-Oct 25 Montreal Tango Fabrika www.tangofabrika.com
Oct 8-10 Vancouver Deborah Lynne / Santiago Yanez www.nuevotangovancouver.com
Oct 15-17 Calgary Maria de Bilbao soledaddebilbao@gmail.com
Oct 22-24 Quebec Daniel Leblanc courtiercharlot@sympatico.ca
Oct 28-Nov 1 Festival Artetango Claire Prouhet artetango2010.jimdo.com
Nov 18-30 Tokio La Cumparsita tango@lacumparsita.jp